Sign in
View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:   Facebook   Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Become A Member
Men Women
 USA basketball USA Basketball
Men Professional
Men College
High Schools

 Canadian basketball Canadian Hoops
Americas Events
World Events
Join Us!!! We are looking for someone to help us cover CBA basketball. Please send us an e-mail.
  CBA Draft 1992
1st Round
1. Rod Sellers Connecticut Grand Rapids
 2. Alex Blackwell Monmouth Wichita Falls
 3. Craig Upchurch Houston Fort Wayne
 4. Dexter Cambridge Texas Grand Rapids
 5. David Wesley Baylor Sioux Falls
 6. Herb Jones Cincinnati Grand Rapids
 7. Harold Ellis Morehouse (GA) Quad City
 8. Eric Anderson Indiana Rochester
 9. Paul Afeaki Utah Columbus
 10. Joe Courtney Southern Mississippi Sioux Falls
 11. Jim Havrilla Western Michigan Fargo-Moorhead
 12. Sheldon Owens Shaw (NC) Rockford
 13. Marques Bragg Providence Omaha
 14. Benford Williams Texas Quad City
 15. Jo Jo English South Carolina Tri-City
 16. Bob Martin Minnesota Rapid City
 17. Sean Woods Kentucky Tri-City
 2nd Round
 18. Eric Manuel Oklahoma City Quad City
 19. Stephen Howard DePaul Rapid City
 20. Daimon Sweet Notre Dame Fort Wayne
 21. Terrence Lewis Washington State Tri-City
 22. Melvin Robinson Arizona State Rapid City
 23. Gerald Madkins UCLA Grand Rapids
 24. Roosevelt Wallace Arkansas Albany
 25. Yamen Sanders Southern Cal Rapid City
 26. Damon Patterson Oklahoma Yakima
 27. Louis Geter Ohio University Grand Rapids
 28. Marcus Webb Alabama Wichita Falls
 29. Calvin Talford East Tennessee State Grand Rapids
 30. Fred Lewis South Florida Omaha
 31. Dell Demps Pacific Rapid City
 32. John Pelphrey Kentucky Omaha
 33. Greg Dennis East Tennessee State Wichita Falls
 3rd Round
34. Lawrence Lewis Morehouse (GA) Albany
 35. Reginald Slater Wyoming Quad City
 36. David Scott Miami (OH) Fort Wayne
 37. Fred Herzog Fordham Rockford
 38. Harold Boudreaux Louisiana State Sioux Falls
 39. Lucius Davis Cal-Santa Barbara Omaha
 40. Phil Cartwright Nebraska-Omaha Albany
 41. David Booth DePaul Rapid City
 42. Mike Smith Eastern Kentucky Grand Rapids
 43. Sydney Rice New Orleans Tri-City
 44. Terry Boyd Western Carolina Wichita Falls
 45. David Van Dyke Texas-El Paso Albany
 46. David Whitmore Tulane Omaha
 47. Chandler Thompson Ball State Rapid City
 48. Elbert Rogers Alabama-Birmingham Grand Rapids
 49. Ron Ward Concord (WV) Rockford
 4th Round
 50. Chris Jent Ohio State Rapid City
 51. Ken Leeks Central Florida Quad City
 52. David Robinson Missouri-Kansas City Fort Wayne
 53. Mark Baker Ohio State Columbus
 54. Alex Coles Delaware Sioux Falls
 55. Mark Brisker Stetson Quad City
 56. Sebastian Neal Oral Roberts Oklahoma City
 57. Anthony Cade Seminole JC Rochester
 58. Sam Mack Houston Grand Rapids
 59. Smokey McCovery Oklahoma City Tri-City
 60. Jerome Scott Miami (FL) Wichita Falls
 61. Tony Watts Mississippi State Sioux Falls
 62. Joe Rhett South Carolina Omaha
 63. Tim Breaux Wyoming Sioux Falls
 64. Alonzo Jamison Kansas Sioux Falls
 65. Wayne Womack Arizona Rockford
 5th Round
 66. Cornelius Holden Louisville Rapid City
 67. Fred Benjamin Norfolk State Columbus
 68. Cesar Portillo South Alabama Fort Wayne
 69. Sean Schiano Niagara Yakima
 70. Radenko Dobras South Florida Columbus
 71. Byron Tucker George Mason Quad City
 72. Kory Hallas Eastern Michigan Albany
 73. Van Usher Tennessee Tech Rochester
 74. Gary Alexander South Florida Grand Rapids
 75. Kendall Youngblood Utah State Tri-City
 76. Ricardo Leonard Old Dominion Columbus
 77. Willie Banks New Mexico Grand Rapids
 78. Matt Othick Arizona Omaha
 79. Dan Cyrulik Connecticut Rapid City
 80. James Moses Iowa Rochester
 81. Kevin Chalmers Baylor Rapid City
 82. Keith Tower Notre Dame Albany
 6th Round
 83. Vernel Singleton Louisiana State Rapid City
 84. Jamaal Brown Ohio State Columbus
 85. Darin Archbold Butler Fort Wayne
 86. LeVert Threats Tennessee-Chattanooga Rockford
 87. Eric Taylor Oakland (MI) Grand Rapids
 88. Eric Gore Texas-Arlington Oklahoma City
 89. Jeff Stern DePaul Albany
 90. Terrell Lowery Loyola Marymount Quad City
 91. Anthony Tucker Wake Forest Wichita Falls
 92. Peter Martin Mid-American Nazarene Tri-City
 93. James Hargrove Duquesne Wichita Falls
 94. Sedric Anderson Texas A&M Oklahoma City
 95. Anthony Buford Cincinnati Omaha
 96. Maurice Alexander Wyoming Rapid City
 97. Reggie Tinch Georgia La Crosse
 98. Tony Smith Pfeiffer Quad City
 7th Round
 99. Eric Bamberger St Mary's (CA) Fargo-Moorhead
 100. Jean Prioleau Fordham Rapid City
 101. Ray Reed Phillips Oklahoma City
 102. Geoff Lear Pepperdine Rapid City
 103. Lambert Shell Bridgeport Albany
 104. Marcus Stokes Southwest Louisiana Rapid City
 105. Toine Murphy Austin Peay Albany
 106. Kevin Roberson Vermont Rapid City
 107. Charles Burkette Jacksonville State Quad City
 108. Jarrod Davis Gonzaga Tri-City
 109. Eric Spoelstra Portland Wichita Falls
 110. Taju Olajuwon Texas-San Antonio Oklahoma City
 111. Duan Cole Creighton Omaha
 112. Justin Anderson Louisiana State Fargo-Moorhead
 113. Mark Montgomery Michigan State Columbus
 114. Woody Austin Purdue Quad City
 115. Mark Skogen Viterbo (WI) La Crosse
Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
Copyright (c) 1998-2019 Sports I.T. Solutions Disclaimer

Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.