Sign in
View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:   Facebook   Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Become A Member
Men Women
 USA basketball USA Basketball
Men Professional
Men College
High Schools

 Canadian basketball Canadian Hoops
Americas Events
World Events
Upcoming Events
Jun 29: Crete/Greece (WCU19): World Cup U19 starts
Join Us!!! We are looking for someone to help us cover PBL basketball. Please send us an e-mail.
PBL Standings
 1. Chautauqua H. 0-0 
 2. Jamestown J. 0-0 
 3. Ohio Bootleggers 0-0 
 4. Pennsylvania D. 0-0 
 5. Washington W. 0-0 
Full Standings

Stats Leaders
Points Per Game
  Avg: 20.9
 1. M.Williams Z*Vermo20.9 
 2. Q.Brown Z*Kebs d20.5 
 3. K.Jones Z*19.6 
 4. T.Mitchell Z*Kebs d19.5 
 5. A.Anderson St.Jo19.1 
 6. M.Egerson St.Jo18.9 
 7. J.Dollard Z*Halif17.9 
 8. R.Parran Z*Kebs d17.8 
 9. N.Miles Dayton AS17.5 
 10. J.Allen Z*16.7 
Rebounds Per Game
  Avg: 10.8
 1. E.Crookshank Z*Halif10.8 
 2. M.Williams Z*Vermo10.3 
 3. G.Freeman Z*Lawto8.8 
 4. T.Sowell Dayton AS8.3 
 5. K.Jones Z*8.2 
 6. E.Mims Z*8.2 
 7. J.Dollard Z*Halif8.1 
 8. R.DeMasi Z*8.0 
 9. E.Walton Z*Roche7.7 
Assists Per Game
 Dwuan RICE
  Avg: 7.6
 1. D.Rice Z*7.6 
 2. R.Parran Z*Kebs d7.5 
 3. T.Brown Z*6.2 
 4. A.Anderson St.Jo4.7 
 5. T.Taylor Dayton AS3.7 
 6. P.Hill Dayton AS3.7 
 7. J.Crouch Z*Roche3.7 
 8. M.Acker Z*Kebs d3.7 
 9. T.Lathan Z*3.5 
Steals Per Game
 Dwuan RICE
  Avg: 3
 1. D.Rice Z*3.0 
 2. R.Parran Z*Kebs d2.7 
 3. M.Austin Z*2.0 
 4. Q.Brown Z*Kebs d1.9 
 5. E.Mims Z*1.9 
 6. N.Miles Dayton AS1.8 
 7. E.Gilchrese St.Jo1.8 
 8. A.Anderson St.Jo1.7 
 9. T.Lathan Z*1.6 
Blocks Per Game
  Avg: 1.7
 1. J.Carter Z*Roche1.7 
 2. P.Stevenson Z*Roche1.5 
 3. E.Mims Z*1.4 
 4. J.Pierre Z*Kebs d1.2 
 5. S.Ocitti St.John R.1.1 
 6. R.George Dayton AS1.1 
 7. E.Crookshank Z*Halif1.1 
 8. M.Williams Z*Vermo0.9 
 9. B.Harris Z*Kentu0.8 
 10. R.DeMasi Z*0.8 
Interviews All-PBL Awards 2014 - Apr 16, 2014

E-mail Igor:
Igor's Articles 
| Follow Igor on  Facebook Twitter All-PBL 1st Team 2014
Terrance Whiters
Lester Jones
Jermaine Dearman
Bryant Austin
Adrian Forbes

Player of the Year: Terrance Whiters (6'0''-G-84) of Rochester R.
Guard of the Year: Terrance Whiters (6'0''-G-84) of Rochester R.
Forward of the Year: Bryant Austin (6'6''-F) of Lima E.
Center of the Year: Adrian Forbes (6'11''-F/C-88) of Carolina Pee Dee
Defensive Player of the Year: Courtney Blackmore (6'3''-G) of Lake Michigan
Coach of the Year: Lawrence Moten of Rochester R.

1st Team
G: Terrance Whiters (6'0''-G-84) of Rochester R.
G: Lester Jones (6'5''-G-82) of Erie Hurricane
F/C: Jermaine Dearman (6'8''-F/C-80) of Indiana D.
F: Bryant Austin (6'6''-F) of Lima E.
F/C: Adrian Forbes (6'11''-F/C-88) of Carolina Pee Dee

2nd Team
G: Courtney Blackmore (6'3''-G) of Lake Michigan
G: Jamal Francis (6'4''-G) of Lynchburg T.
G/F: Chris Singletary (6'5''-G/F-88) of Bloomington F.
G/F: James Helton (6'6''-G/F-85) of Carolina Pee Dee
F/C: Chaz Crawford (6'10''-F/C-84) of Rochester R.
C: Terrence Green (6'10''-C) of Bloomington F.

Honorable Mention
Scott Rodgers (6'3''-G-87) of Rochester R.
Alan-Michael Thompson (6'2''-G-91) of Carolina Pee Dee
Glenroy Carr (6'6''-F) of Buffalo 716ers
Damien Hubbard (6'6''-G-84) of Lynchburg T.
Glenn Conner (G/F) of Erie Hurricane
Nate Fuqua (6'2''-G-88) of Bloomington F.
John Hart (6'2''-G-89) of Indiana D.
Kyle Meyer (6'6''-F-88) of Lima E.
Kenny Brown (6'2''-G-91) of Lake Michigan
Cedric Ridle Jr. (6'2''-PG-90) of Chicago T.

Dave Magley
Rochester RazorSharks move to a new league - 2 Years ago
The Rochester RazorSharks officially announced their move to participate in the new North American Premier Basketball League (NAPB) for the 2018 season at a press conference held on August 2nd, at the Blue Cross Arena. The RazorSharks spent the last decade as part of the Premier Basketball League (PBL), and reigned as league champions for 7 years of their tenure, including four consecutive championships in the last four seasons. Their move from the PBL to the NAPB signals an upgrade in co...   [read more]

Glisson becomes sole owner of the Lake Michigan Admirals once again - 2 Years ago
As of Monday, August 7th, 2017, Chris Glisson will officially be the sole owner of the Lake Michigan Admirals once again. The James family, who had major plans to move the team to Warren, Michigan, had a huge setback when a major investor group decided that they were not going to be able to help this upcoming season. This put the James family in a financial pinch and that's when Glisson and Mr. and Mrs. James had a meeting to decide what the next step was going to be. Glisson made a very...   [read more]

Crouch All-PBL Awards 2017 - 2 Years ago All-PBL 1st Team 2017
Jerice Crouch
Corey Allmond
Bernard Edwards
Gerard DeVaughn
Nicholas Waddell
[read more]

1 | 2 | 3
1 | 2 | 3

Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
Copyright (c) 1998-2019 Sports I.T. Solutions Disclaimer

Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.