Sign in
View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:  Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Men Women
 USA basketball USA Basketball
Men Professional
Men College
High Schools

 Canadian basketball Canadian Hoops
Americas Events
World Events

Gianni Pascucci

Join Us!!! We are looking for someone to help us cover ABA basketball. Please send us an e-mail.
Men Women

1. Long Beach J. 23-7
2. Kansas City K. 22-9
3. Juarez G. 18-12

4. Fresno H.

5. Las Vegas R. 10-16
6. Tijuana TD 11-18
7. Jersey S. 3-22

Final 2004

the league

 ABA 2004 Award Winners
Two days ago, Jim Clark, ABA CEO, announced the 2003-2004 award winners for outstanding performance. See the complete list here:
Executive of the Year: Rafael Fitzmaurice, Juarez. 
General Manager of the Year: Steve Chase, Long Beach.
Coach of the Year: Earl Cureton, Long Beach.
Best Offensive Player: Derrick Dial (193-G-75, college: E.Michigan), Long Beach.
Best Defensive Player: Juaquin Hawkins (201-F-73, college: Long Beach St.), Long Beach.
Most Valuable Player: Joe Crispin (186-G-79, college: Penn St.), Kansas City.

Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
Copyright (c) 1998-2018 Sports I.T. Solutions Disclaimer

Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.